Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Rebecca Lowe, President, Adjunct Professor, Harrisburg University, HACC, Messiah, Shippensburg

Emilie Tekely, President Elect,  Dauphin County Technical School

Kathryn O. Armstrong,  Past President, Retired Teacher, Linglestown Middle School, Central Dauphin School District

Timothy Ritter, TreasurerRetired, Cumberland Valley Schools and Past Fair Director

Michelle Banks, Secretary, Teacher, St. Theresa School New Cumberland

Dr. Tricia Britton, SRC Chair, Teacher, Upper Dauphin Area Middle School

Matthew Farrar, PhD, Assistant Professor of Physics, Messiah College

Catherine Caruso, Academic Placements Officer, Penn State College of Medicine

Amy Diehl, Teacher, Camp Hill School District

Laura Hummell, Technology Education Advisor, PDE

Jessica McGuire, Teacher, Halifax School District

Jennie Barr, Campus Dean, Academic Affairs- HACC

Marie-Louise Abram, Director International Programs & External Affairs, Penn State Harrisburg

Lauren Schaller, Director of Education, Whitaker Center for Science and the Arts

Valerie Knowles, Fair Director


September 19

November 21

Jan 16

March 20
May 22
July 17